THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY | 01

Here comes the bride all dress is white…

Yah… Its already Sunday and obviously I’m excited about what is happening right now.

CURRENTLY I AM…

Reading

Blogs about wedding. (Members of entourage, Inspirations, Themes and Motifs… Blah blah blah…)

Writing

Important details. I am starting to jot down some ideas that we could possibly use. Yaaaaaaaay.

Listening

To my Boyce… ‘Boyce Avenue’ I am seriously memorizing their new single.. HAHA.

BA LIVE IN MANILAAAAA!

Thinking

Again, the wedding. I am much more excited than the bride. Hahaha.

This could be the big task for me ask as super friend/Wedding planner/Photographer/Organizer/Videographer…. Ano pa? Lahat na. Ako na. Ako na talagaaa…

Smelling

Nothing. Just  nothing.

Wishing

For something perfect this coming Christmas.

Hoping

For success. (Moooooom…)

Wearing

Loose white shirt and my fave animal print ‘na-ang-lakas-maka-sexy’ panty short. Raaaaawr.

Loving

My new role. As one of the Bridesmaid.

Wanting

For now, notheeeeeeeng.

Needing

More time for upcoming event.

Feeling

So blessed. Because God gave me an amazing talent. Package talent.

Clicking

Literally, my phone.

______________________________________________________

I know, this could be the best wedding of the year. Hahaha. Positive. Claim it!

Just spread million of good vibesssss.

Leave a Reply

